Hiding and Unhiding Completed Tasks

Completed tasks are hidden by default. You can hide or unhide completed tasks. This helps focus only on live tasks, and as a result focus on actual work in progress. To do this;

  1. Click on Tasks
  2. Click on the eye icon below the first batch of tasks at the bottom right beside the Task adding icon – . (Image below)