Adding Team Members

A team member is someone who is part of your team. Only administrators (account owners) can add, edit, or delete a team member. Team members can be deleted (rendered inactive), and can also be undeleted (re-activated). To Add a Team member;

  1. Click on Team (on left Menu)
  2. Click on the “Add Team Member” icon (image below)
  3. Enter Team Member details
  4. Save (email will be sent to the team member with login credentials (you may also save and share directly with the team member)
CRM Add Team Member